Love, Brie
Seriously Single
How to celebrate being single on Valentine's Day
0:00
-27:22

How to celebrate being single on Valentine's Day

take a bath and masturbate.
Transcript

No transcript...

I would be remiss if I didn’t include a post on Valentine’s Day considering this is a newsletter that’s mostly about my love and dating life. Oh, and it’s called LOVE, BRIE for god sake’s!

Anyway, I recorded this episode for my podcast, Seriously Single.

Depressed and feeling lonely and sorry for ourselves on V-Day is so yesterday (especially since it's such an overrated commercialized holiday anyway).

On today's episode I share my tips on how I celebrate Valentine's Day alone as a single person -- and choose to LOVE myself and GO ALL IN on the SELF LOVE.

It’s so important to have community, especially when we think we’re the only ones dealing with the same shit - like being single on Valentine’s Day. Again.

I hope this podcast episode finds you well, and if it doesn’t apply to you, well, there are other episodes to listen to! And if you know someone who is single, feel free to share this post (and newsletter) with them.

So happy Valentine’s Day, friends! Eat some chocolate today and show yourself some love today no matter your relationship status.

Love, Brie

Share

0 Comments
Love, Brie
Seriously Single
These are some of my favourite episodes from my podcast, Seriously Single. Available on Spotify and Apple.
Seriously Single is the show that dives into everything that's amazing about being single, and even the stuff that's not amazing about being single. From dating to finances to sex to traveling solo and living alone, and everything in between, we're going to get into it. No more sadness, shame or stigma! It's time to embrace being single!
So, let's go! It's time to seriously talk about being single.
Have an idea for a topic you'd like to hear discussed on the show? Are you single and would like to apply to be a guest? Please email: seriouslysinglepodcast@gmail.com